Words Unspoken

โ€‹Stay safe

That’s all I can say for now

Because I can’t say what I really feel

I can’t say you’re the reason I wake up in the mornings

I can’t say you’re my last thought in the evening
I can’t say that I want to take care of you forever

I can’t say I feel lonely when you’re not there
I can’t say I wait for you to smile

And that once you do smile

You make me want to smile too
I crack every little joke I know, so I can make you laugh

Happy in the fact that someway I made you happy
I can’t say I want you to hold me just once, 

kiss me just once, touch me just once, love me just once
I can’t say anything

Except to say 

Stay safe

Ang Huling Hugotero

Leave a Reply

